Welcome to the Cibolo Creek Elementary PTO webpage.

Classroom shot.jpg

Our Purpose

The Parent Teacher Organization (PTO) is a volunteer group dedicated to supporting our school and to enhancing the education of our children. CCES is a wonder-full place, and we are excited to have you here.

The purpose of the CCES PTO is to provide support to our staff for educational & enrichment needs, to provide communication between the school & the parents & to encourage school spirit. We are a partnership; your commitment & investment in your child’s learning helps determine our success.

"The Cibolo Creek PTO is an amazing organization made up of the most generous parents and community members in the city of Boerne.  The PTO volunteers are generous with their time, their resources and their financial support of the school.  During the 2017-18 school year, the PTO raised over $80,000 that benefitted the students and teachers at the school.  Our children are very well taken care of by the PTO and our teachers are treated like royalty!  There isn’t another group like the Cibolo Creek PTO!”

- Ellie Maxwell, Cibolo Creek Elementary Principal



12 Years Serving CCES




Over 10,000 Students Impacted

Get Involved

We are looking forward to meeting families that want to be involved with the PTO. We encourage you to join our organization and be involved in our work. Every contribution, no matter the size, supports the education of our children.

There are 5 ways you can get involved today, and we want you to choose what works best for you and your schedule:

  • Communications: Like and follow us on Facebook, where we will post updates and information throughout the year.

  • Join: We want every CCES family to be a part of the PTO.

  • Meetings: We meet once each grading period.

  • Give: Choose to donate your time, money & skills throughout the year.

  • Volunteer: We have several opportunities during the school year for you to be a part of the enrichment programs we offer.


Board of Directors

  • President, Whitney Bailey

  • Vice President Membership, Becky Wright

  • Vice President Fundraising, Jennifer House

  • Vice President Communications, Adrianne Carnes

  • Vice President Volunteers, Laura Foshee

  • Secretary, Jessica Nelson

  • Treasurer, Jen Gillane

  • Parliamentarian, Becky Studer